Pakistan Tea Association elects office-bearers

Pakistan Tea Association (PTA) in its meeting held on September 29, 2012 elected office bearers for the term 2012-13. The association elected Hamid Saeed Khwaja as Chairman of the PTA, Moinuddin Paracha as Vice Chairman of the association. Ahmad Khwaja, Mohammad Altaf, Saleh Mohammad Saval, Aslam Abu Talib, Mohammad Arif, Mohammad Naeem, Saleem Bantva, Tariq Hameed Paracha, Farid Aidrus, Mohammad Arif Chaudhry, Abid Hasan, Ishfaq Ahmed and Qasim Habibullah are among the office bearers of the association. 

Copyright Business Recorder, 2012

Muhammad Ramzan Rafique
Muhammad Ramzan Rafique

I am from a small town Chichawatni, Sahiwal, Punjab , Pakistan, studied from University of Agriculture Faisalabad, on my mission to explore world I am in Denmark these days..

Articles: 4630

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *