Home / Agri News / Naeem Butt elected Chairman PFMA Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

Naeem Butt elected Chairman PFMA Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

  • Mohammad Naeem Butt has been elected as unanimous Chairman of Pakistan Flour Mills Association (PFMA), Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa while Mohammad Yusuf Afridi, Haji Sartaj Ali, Adan Khan and Khurram Suleman have been elected vice-chairmen for Peshawar, Malakand, Nowshera-Mardan and Haripur, respectively. 

    The elections were held in the general body meeting of the Association. The newly-elected office bearers will assume responsibilities of their offices from October 2012. It has a worth to mention here that Mohammad Naeem Butt has already remained provincial chairman for six terms and two terms central chairman of the Association. The outgoing chairman, Iftikhar Ahmad Awan and other members congratulated the newly-elected body and expressed the hope that he will maintain his previous traditions and will continue struggle for the resolution of the problems of flour milling industry. 

    Copyright Business Recorder, 2012

    About admin

    Check Also

    USAID-funded PATTA signs MoU with 16 agribusinesses

    The Agtech VC View: What Does 2019 Hold For European Agriculture Startups?

    Report Issue: * Suggest Edit Copyright Infringment Claim Article Invalid Contents Broken Links Your Name: …

    Leave a Reply

    Notify of